Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

The Greene County Career Center Board of Education meets the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  The Board consists of representatives from the seven school districts served by the Career Center. These boards either elect or appoint a representative to serve on the Career Center Board. Regular meeting are held on the second Wednesday of each month at the main campus located at 532 Innovation Drive, Xenia, OH.

* Note:  The November Board meeting will be held on November 17, 2021
If you would like to contact a Board Member, please email them at:  [email protected]

Adam Remaly
Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools 

Mike Uecker
Fairborn City Schools


Gene Taylor
Vice President
Beavercreek City Schools 

Gail Martindale
Cedar Cliff Local Schools 


Angela Reagan
Greeneview Local Schools 
Pam Callahan
Xenia Community Schools 

Steve McQueen
Yellow Springs Exempted Village Schools 


Public Records Policy
8310 Public Records Policy.pdf
Public Records Request Form.pdf

Records Retention Schedule
Records Retention Schedule.pdf

Special Education Notice and Consent Order
The Ohio Department of Education has required school districts to post the attached notice and consent order.
Bylaws, Administration and Operations. 
2021 Meeting Dates 
January 13
February 10
March 10
April 14
May 12
June 9
July 14
August 11
September 8
October 13
November 17
© 2021. Greene County Career Center. All Rights Reserved.