Return to Headlines

HOSA Winners Advance to State

Hosa Regionals
Congratulations to the 18 students who will move on to HOSA State Leadership Conference on March 31 & April 1. They represent our Health Science Academy and Sports and Exercise Science program.

Health Education - 3rd Place - Kriscandra Burton (Fairborn), Desirae Crowder (Cedarville), D'Zyer Pfeifer (Greeneview), and Vianey Rodriguez (Fairborn)

EMT - 2nd Place - Regan Coffey (Cedarville) and Annie Malloy (Beavercreek)

EMT - 4th place - Madison Travis (Greeenview) and Emma Sharpe (Greeneview)

MRC Partnership - 1st Place - Grace Edwards (Bellbrook) and Angela Langford (Beavercreek)

Life Support Skills - 3rd Place - Alexandria (Andi) Livadauis (Beavercreek)

Biomedical Debate - 2nd Place - Ethan Mick (Xenia), Mikayla Moore (Beavercreek), Hannah Peyton (Cedarville) and Madison Riffel (Beavercreek)

Human Growth and Development Knowledge Test - 3rd Place -
Madison Phillips (Bellbrook)

Personal Care - 1st Place - Keirstin Stover (Bellbrook)

Behavioral Health Knowledge Test - 1st Place - Isaac Williams (Vandalia-Butler)