The Greene County Career Center Board of Education meets the second Wednesday of each month at the school's main campus on West Enon Road, Xenia, unless otherwise posted. The Board consists of representatives from the seven school districts served by the Career Center. These boards either elect or appoint a representative to serve on the Career Center Board.  The Board will meet each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Greene Room.  The school's address is 2960 W. Enon Road, Xenia, Ohio, 45385.


    The May 13, 2020 Board of Education meeting will be held at the regular 5:30 p.m. time.  This will be a virtual meeting pursuant to amendments to Ohio's Open Meeting Act contained in HB 197.  To view the meeting go to www.facebook.com/GreeneCCC



    2020 Board Meeting Dates

    January 8
    February 12
    March 11
    April 8
    May 13
    June 10
    July 8
    August 12
    September 9
    October 14
    November 11
    December 9

    If you would like to contact a Board Member, please email them at:  BoardMember@greeneccc.com 
    Mary Frantz
    Mary Frantz
        Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools
    Mike Uecker  
    Mike Uecker, President
    Fairborn City Schools
     Gene Taylor
    Gene Taylor
    Beavercreek City Schools
    Gail Martindale
    Gail Martindale
    Cedar Cliff Local Schools
    Angela Reagan   
    Angela Reagan,, Vice-President
    Greeneview Local Schools
    Pam Callahan  
    Pam Callahan
    Xenia Community Schools
    Steve McQueen
    Steve McQueen
    Yellow Springs Exempted Village Schools
















Last Modified on April 30, 2020