• 2018-19 Local Professional Development Committee


    Chairperson: Thomas Ferguson, English Teacher


    Becki Covey, English Teacher
    Cathy Mullen, Media Integration Specialist
    Faith Sorice, Health Science Teacher
    Brett Doudican Curriculum Specialist
    Dr. Pam Downing, Director of Secondary Education
    Jenny Adkins, Supervisor of Student Affairs


    All professional development activities must be submitted through MCOECN Employee Kiosk within the school year they are earned. Without an approved MCOECN Employee Kiosk IPDP, no coursework or CEU's will count towards your license renewal. If you have any questions, please contact your LPDC liaison. 

    Your LPDC liaison:

    Last names beginning with A-D: Faith Sorice

    Last names beginning with E-K: Tom Ferguson

    Last names beginning with L-O: Becki Covey

    Last names beginning with P-S: Cathy Mullen

    Last names beginning with T-Z: Jenny Adkins

    Administrators: Dr. Pam Downing

    Satellite Teachers: Brett Doudican


    2018-19 Meeting Schedule

    The GCCC LPDC meets on the second Monday of each month. Meetings are held in Conference Room 128 at 2:30 p.m. 


    9/10, 10/8, 11/12, 12/10, 1/14, 2/11, 3/11, 4/8, & 5/11


Last Modified on September 11, 2018