GREENE COUNTY CAREER CENTER

BOARD OF EDUCATION

The Greene County Career Center Board of Education meets the third Wednesday of each month at the school's main campus on West Enon Road, Xenia, unless otherwise posted. The Board consists of representatives from the seven school districts served by the Career Center. These boards either elect or appoint a representative to serve on the Career Center Board.  The Board's regular meeting is held on the third Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the school's Technology Center.  The school's address is 2960 W. Enon Road, Xenia, Ohio, 45385

 
mary frantz
Mary Frantz, Vice President
    Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Schools
     
mfrantz@greeneccc.com
mike uecker  
Mike Uecker
Fairborn City Schools
muecker@greeneccc.com
al nels
Al Nels
Beavercreek City Schools
al@nels.us
alnels@greeneccc.com
gail martindale
Gail Martindale
Cedar Cliff Local Schools
gmartindale@greeneccc.com
kathy hollingsworth
Kathy Hollingsworth
Greeneview Local Schools
khollingsworth@greeneccc.com
bill spahr
William Spahr, President
Xenia Community Schools
wspahr@greeneccc,com

 
steven conn
Steve Conn
Yellow Springs Exempted Village Schools
sconn@greeneccc.com

 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
             

 

 

 

                         

 
    

          

 

                


                        

Last Modified on Monday at 1:49 PM