GREENE COUNTY CAREER CENTER (937) 372-6942 or (937) 426-6637    
GUIDANCE OFFICE   FAX (937) 372-9157

Jim Delange –  Ext. 199                                        
jdelange@greene.com
Madelyn Harris – Ext. 353                                      mharris@greeneccc.com
Brandon Prather – Ext. 113                                    bprather@greeneccc.com
Janet Baughn - Ext. 269                                         jbaughn@greeneccc.com
Pamela Pickle - Ext 247                                         ppickle@greeneccc.com

937- 429-7547  ext 2486
Robyn Duley – Special Ed, U-Z  Ext. 2473 *        ROBYN.DULEY@BEAVERCREEK.K12.OH.US
Lindsay Mann – College   Ext. 2479                     LINDSAY.MANN@BEAVERCREEK.K12.OH.US
Lindsay Danver-Freshmen  Ext. 2474                  LINDSAY.DANVER@BEAVERCREEK.K12.OH.US
Nic Black – A-F   Ext. 2472                                  NICOLAS.BLACK@BEAVERCREEK.K12.OH.US
Julie Smigel – G-M  Ext. 2462                             JULIE.SMIGEL@BEAVERCREEK.K12.OH.US
Susan Laws – N-T  Ext. 2485                              SUSAN.LAWS@BEAVERCREEK.K12.OH.US
Jo Yost – Secretary   Ext. 2486                           JO.YOST@BEAVERCREEK.K12.OH.US
 
937-848-3737 ext 12902
Debra Sanderman – P-Z                         Ext. 12913 *                 DEBRA.SANDERMAN@BSS.K12.OH.US
Andy Hartley – H-O                                 Ext. 12912 *                 ANDY.HARTLEY@BSS.K12.OH.US
Khris Scohy-B-G                                     Ext. 12911                    KHRIS.SCOHY@BSS.K12.OH.US
Gwen Ralston – A-Counselor & Registrar Ext. 12902                 GWEN.RALSTON@SUGARCREEK.K12.OH.US
 
(937) 766-1871
Rachell Tingelstad – Counselor  Ext. 1103*         RTINGELSTAD@CCLIFF.ORG 
Darceil Barger – Secretary                                   DBARGER@CCLIFF.ORG
Carrie Smith-Secretary                                         CSMITH@CCLIFF.ORG
 
(937) 877-6111 ext. 120
 Randi Mohler– A-FO  Ext. 117                       RMOHLER@FAIRBORN.K12.OH.US
Sara McCarty – FR-NK Ext. 121 *                  SMCCARTY@FAIRBORN.K12.OH.US
Christopher Downing – NO-Z Ext. 122           CDOWNING@FAIRBORN.K12.OH.US
Terry Oberschlake – Secretary  Ext. 120       TOBERSCHLAKE@FAIRBORN.K12.OH.US

Greenview High school
(937) 675-9711
Jeff Zipes – College Counselor  Ext. 212                   JEFF.ZIPES@GREENEVIEW.ORG
Kim Reffitt– Career Counselor Ext. 213*                    KIM.REFFITT@GREENEVIEW.ORG
NIKOLE GARDNER – Secretary  Ext. 215                 NIKOLE.GARDNER@GREENEVIEW.ORG

(937) 372-6983
 Meghan Smith– A-G  562-9921                             MSMITH@XENIA.K12.OH.US
Amy Biggs – H-M  562-9924 *                                ABIGGS@XENIA.K12.OH.US
Carnie McGee – N-Z  562-9923                             CMCGEE@XENIA.K12.OH.US
Judie Spitz – Secretary 562-9915                          JSPITZ@XENIA.K12.OH.US
 
(937) 767-7224
Dave Smith – Counselor                                        DSMITH@YSSCHOOLS.ORG
Lynn Wooten-Mitchell– Counselor *                       LWOOTEN-MITCHELL@YSSCHOOLS.ORG
Julie Spencer – Secretary                                      JSPENCER@YSSCHOOLS.ORG


 


 


CLOSE