Guidance Department

 

Job Title/Duties

937-372-6941

Brandon Prather
bprather@greeneccc.com

Guidance Counselor

Program Assignments

·         Culinary Arts

·         Equine Science

·         Health Science Academy

·         Natural Resource Technology

·         Power Equipment Mechanics

            


Ext. 113

Jim DeLange
jdelange@greeneccc.com

Guidance Counselor

Program Assignments

·         Building & Property Maintenance

·         Carpentry

·         Cosmetology

·         Criminal Justice 

·         Electrical Wiring

·         Food & Hospitality

·         International Business & Finance


Ext. 199

Madelyn Harris
mharris@greeneccc.com

Guidance Counselor

Program Assignments

·         Auto Collision Repair

·         Automotive Technology

·         Digital Media

·         Information Technology

·         Welding

 

Ext. 353

Janet Baughn
jbaughn@greeneccc.com

Admissions Counselor

Ext. 269




Pam Pickle
ppickle@greeneccc.com

 

Guidance and VoSE Secretary

Ext. 247

Other Student Services

Job Title/Duties

937-372-6941

 

Stephanie O'Dell           sodell@greeneccc.com

Vocational Special Education (VoSE) Coordinator

Ext. 122




John Patterson
jpatterson@greeneccc.com

Vocational Special Education (VoSE) Coordinator

Ext. 221




Chris Knotts

Social Worker

Ext. 240

 


 

CLOSE